skip to main content

It's Only Rock 'N' Roll Limited Half Speed 180gram Heavyweight LP

by The Rolling Stones

Release Date: 26 June 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC / Polydor


The Rolling Stones It’s Only Rock 'N’ Roll Limited Half Speed 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Originally released in 1974, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)’ and ‘Ain’t Too Proud To Beg’.

Featured Tracks:

1. If You Can't Rock Me
2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
3. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
4. Till The Next Goodbye
5. Time Waits For No One
6. Luxury
7. Dance Little Sister
8. If You Really Want To Be My Friend
9. Short And Curlies
10. Fingerprint File

You May Also Like