skip to main content

Apricity Limited Vinyl LP

by Syd Arthur

Release Date: 21 October 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Caroline International


Syd Arthur Apricity Limited Vinyl LP

Psych-rock band Syd Arthur release a brand-new album, entitled “Apricity,” via Communion Records on 21st October. “Apricity” is the title track from Syd Arthur’s new album. “This album is the distillation of everything we have been exploring in our music up until now, says the band. “It points forward into a (brave) new world of sonic development for us - in the songwriting and scope of what we are trying to achieve. We are very proud to announce our new album, 'Apricity,' into the world today. It seems like only a few weeks back we set off to Los Angeles to record with Jason Falkner at our friend Jonathan Wilson's amazing studio in Echo Park. Recording to 2-inch analogue tape we set about recording the album in this most creative Californian space before returning to the UK for final mixing at our humble studio in Canterbury.” 

Featured Tracks:
1. Coal Mine
2. Plane Crash In Kansas
3. No Peace
4. Sun Rays
5. Into Eternity
6. Rebel Lands
7. Seraphim
8. Portal
9. Evolution
10. Apricity

You May Also Like

No Peace Limited 7" Vinyl Single
by Syd Arthur

Release Date: 24 March 2020
Format: 7inch Vinyl Single
Label: Communion Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Sound Mirror Limited Vinyl LP
by Syd Arthur

Release Date: 02 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Virgin EMI


Out of stock

Add to Wish List