skip to main content

Thrak Limited 200gram Vinyl 2LP Set

by King Crimson

Release Date: 04 October 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Panegyric Records


King Crimson Thrak Limited 200gram Vinyl 2LP Set


THRAK (1995) appears in an expanded edition with the main album taking up sides one three. Side four features four tracks taken from the VROOOM mini-album which preceded the THRAK sessions plus the complete 'Inner Garden' taken from the THRAK BOX set.

Featured Tracks:

1. Vrooom
2. Coda: Marine 475
3. Dinosaur
4. Walking on Air
5. B'Boom
6. Thrak
7. Inner Garden I
8. People
9. Radio I
10. One Time
11. Radio II
12. Inner Garden II
13. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
14. Vrooom Vrooom
15. Vrooom Vrooom: Coda
16. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
17. Cage
18. Thrak
19. When I Say Stop, Continue
20. Inner Garden (complete)