skip to main content

Step Back In Time: Definitive Collection Limited G/F Mint Green 2LP

by Kylie Minogue

Release Date: 28 June 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: BMG


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Kylie Minogue Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection Limited Gatefold Mint Green Vinyl 2LP Set


‘Step Back In Time’ will be available as a standard double CD digipack, as well as a deluxe CD with 32 page case bound book, 2 LP limited edition mint green gatefold vinyl, 2 LP and standard black gatefold vinyl.

With a career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie releases an album of greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping ‘Golden’ released last year.

Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy.

Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ – all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’.

X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’.

This 20 track 2LP black vinyl set also includes a 42 track digital download including all the hits and bonus track New York City. Download code can be found on inner vinyl sleeve.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Can't Get You out of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Love at First Sight
4. In Your Eyes
5. Slow

Side: 2

1. All the Lovers
2. I Believe in You
3. In My Arms
4. On a Night Like This
5. Wow

Side: 3

1. Step Back in Time
2. Better the Devil You Know
3. Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)
4. I Should Be So Lucky
5. Especially For You - Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan

Side: 4

1. Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
2. Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
3. 2 Hearts
4. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
5. Dancing

You May Also Like

Infinite Disco Limited Clear Vinyl LP
by Kylie Minogue

Release Date: 06 May 2022
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: BMG

DISCO (Extended Mixes) Limited PURPLE Vinyl 2LP Set
by Kylie Minogue

Release Date: 10 December 2021
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: BMG

Disco: Guest List Edition / Disco: Extended Mixes / Infinite Disco
by Kylie Minogue

Release Date: 12 November 2021
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: BMG

Fever (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Vinyl LP
by Kylie Minogue

Release Date: 16 October 2021
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Parlophone


Out of stock

Add to Wish List