skip to main content

Ska Crazy! Limited Vinyl LP

by Neville Staple

Release Date: 23 June 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Cleopatra Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Neville Staple Ska Crazy! Limited Vinyl LP

The original rude boy! and former vocalist for hit UK band The Specials returns with a brand new
album of original and classic ska material – available on both CD and special coloured vinyl!
Staple continues to wow the next generation of ska fans with performances throughout the UK
including a headlining spot on the Vive Le Rock stage at this year’s Guilfest.

Featured Tracks:
1. Time Longer Than Rope
2. Roadblock
3. The Farmyard Connection
4. Play A Song For Me
5. Hypocrite
6. Johnny Too Bad
7. Rude Boy Returns
8. Wet Dream
9. Rub Up Push Up
10. Girl
11. Roadblock (Dub Mix)
12. The Farmyard Connection (Dub Mix)
13. Play A Song For Me (Dub Mix)
14. Girl (Dub Mix)