skip to main content

Scream VI (Music From The Motion Picture) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Brian Tyler, Sven Faulconer

Release Date: 08 March 2024

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Craft Recordings


Brian Tyler, Sven Faulconer Scream VI (Music From The Motion Picture) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer.

Featured Tracks:

Side A:

1. Scream VI Suite

2. Prelude

3. Something Red

4. Walk It Off

5. Warmer Colder

6. Sam At The Shrink

7. Sam And Danny

8. Not Overreacting

9. Bodega Terror

Side B:

1. Stalking The Aisles

2. Stuck In Town

3. Last Therapy Session

4. It’s A Franchise

5. Ghostface History

6. Sam Is Suspect

7. The Core Four

8. Apartment Mayhem

9. Don’t Trust Anyone

10. Off The Case

Side C:

1. The Shrine

2. Game Recognize Game

3. Make Your Own Family

4. No Press Allowed

5. Tracing The Call

6. Gale’s Apartment

7. Gale Vs Ghostface

8. Tara’s Plan

9. Two Subways

Side D:

1. Kill Box

2. Trapped

3. Tara And Chad

4. Theater Ambush

5. Standoff

6. Revelations

7. The Grand Finale

8. Revenge

9. Together

10. Haunted