skip to main content

Regulate... G Funk Era Limited B2B Reissue 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

by Warren G

Release Date: 29 September 2023

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC / Virgin EMI


Warren G Regulate… G Funk Era Limited B2B Reissue 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Regulate… G Funk Era reissued on vinyl, comes as part of a new batch of classic hip-hop Back To Black reissues as a celebration of the genre. Presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl and includes a download card.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Regulate (Feat. Nate Dogg)
2. Do You See
3. Gangsta Sermon (Feat. B-Tip and Ricky Harris)
4. Recognize (Feat. The Twinz)
5. Super Soul Sis (Feat. Jah Skills)
6. '94 Ho Draft (Feat. B-Tip and Ricky Harris)
7. So Many Ways (Feat. Wayniac and Lady Levi)

Disc: 2
1. This D.J. (Feat. O.G.L.B.)
2. This Is the Shack (Feat. The Dove Shack)
3. What's Next (Feat. Mr. Malik)
4. Runnin' Wit No Breaks (Feat. Jah Skills, Bo Roc, G Child and the Twinz)