skip to main content

Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Benny Andersson

Release Date: 15 December 2017

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: DG


Benny Andersson Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Benny Andersson will release his brand new solo album entitled ‘Piano’ on Deutsche Grammophon on 29th September. The concept is an instrumental piano album, featuring Benny playing songs spanning his entire career, including those from ABBA, songs from his musicals and beautiful, emotional solo work.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Let The Music Speak
2. You And I
3. Aldrig
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Chess
7. The Day Before You Came
8. Someone Else's Story
9. Midnattsdans
10. Målarskolan

Disc: 2
1. I Wonder (Departure)
2. Embassy Lament
3. Anthem
4. My Love, My Life
5. Mountain Duet
6. Flickornas Rum
7. Efter Regnet
8. Tröstevisa
9. En Skrift I Snön
10. Happy New Year
11. I Gott Bevar