skip to main content

Pang! Limited Green Vinyl LP

by Gruff Rhys

Release Date: 13 September 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Rough Trade Records


Gruff Rhys Pang! Limited Green Vinyl LP


The new album from Gruff Rhys, 'Pang!' is a Welsh Language pop album with a couple of verses of Zulu and an English title. 'Pang!' developed unexpectedly over about 18 months. A solo album of songs by Gruff Rhys, produced and mixed by the South African electronic artist Mmusi

Featured Tracks:

1. Pang!
2. Bae Bae Bae
3. Digidigol
4. Ara Deg
5. Eli Haul
6. Niwl O Anwiredd
7. Taranau Mai
8. Oi Bys Nodau Clust
9. Annedd Im Danedd

You May Also Like