skip to main content

Live IN Philly 2010 Limited Gatefold Clear & Black Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 27 November 2020

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Run Out Groove / Rhino


Halestorm Live IN Philly 2010 Limited Gatefold Clear & Black Vinyl 2LP Set


Halestorm is comprised of Lzzy Hale [vocals + guitar], Arejay Hale [drums], Joe Hottinger [guitar], and Josh Smith [bass]. Together they have toured extensively, clocking a staggering 2,500 live performances to date with a diverse variety of artists including: Eric Church, Joan Jett, Avenged Sevenfold, Alice Cooper, ZZ Top and Evanescence.

Most recently, the band scored a 2019 Grammy® nomination for “Best Rock Performance” for their song “Uncomfortable,” marking their second nomination after their 2013 win for “Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance.” Loudwire named Lzzy their “2018 Rock Artist of the Year,” and two years prior, she was named the “Dimebag Darrell Shredder of the Year” at the Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards. Both Halestorm and their 2012 LP The Strange Case of… were certified Gold, further evidencing Halestorm’s massively supportive fanbase. Halestorm have also made history with “Love Bites (So Do I),” the hit single from The Strange Case of… which ascended to #1 at Active Rock radio in the U.S., making Halestorm the first-ever group with a female vocalist to earn the top spot on the format. The band’s latest album Vicious is out now.

For the 10th anniversary of Live In Philly 2010, ROG is making the album available on vinyl for the first time!

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1 It’s Not You 5:55

2 What Were You Expecting 4:12

3 Innocence 4:14

Side B

1 Bet U Wish U Had Me Back 3:34

2 Love/Hate Heartbreak 5:24

3 I’m Not An Angel 4:41

Side C

1 Familiar Taste Of Poison 5:18

2 Boom City 5:21

3 Nothing To Do With Love 4:08

Side D

1 Dirty Work 3:48

2 I Get Off 3:49

3 Tell Me Where It Hurts 4:07

4 Better Sorry Than Safe 3:42

You May Also Like

Halestorm 10th Anniversary Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Release Date: 20 December 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Atlantic

Into The Wild Life Limited Vinyl LP

Release Date: 13 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Atlantic

£18.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List