skip to main content

Into The Wild Life Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 April 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Atlantic

£18.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

HALESTORM Into The Wild Life Limited Vinyl LP

Atlantic recording group Halestorm release their massively anticipated new album. ‘INTO THE WILD LIFE’ marks the GRAMMY® Award-winning hard rock band’s third studio album and follow-up to 2012’s chart-topping ‘THE STRANGE CASE OF…’ Recorded last year in Nashville with GRAMMY®-nominated producer Jay Joyce (Cage The Elephant, Eric Church) at the helm, the album is heralded by stunning new single, ‘Apocalyptic’. “’INTO THE WILD LIFE’ is not a departure,” says Halestorm frontwoman Lzzy Hale. “It’s an invitation to all things Halestorm. Lyrically and musically, we explored everything that makes us tick. We set a new standard for this record and gave ourselves no choice other than to be unapologetically ourselves in every way. Peel away at the onion that is our third record if you dare and let us drag you deeper into our world.”
Widely acknowledged as one of modern hard rock’s most explosive live acts, Halestorm kicked things off with a headline UK & Ireland tour in February / March.

Featured Tracks:
1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girl's World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn't Say
13. I Like It Heavy

You May Also Like

Live IN Philly 2010 Limited Gatefold Clear & Black Vinyl 2LP Set

Release Date: 27 November 2020
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Run Out Groove / Rhino

Halestorm 10th Anniversary Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Release Date: 20 December 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Atlantic