skip to main content

Honey Bones Limited Vinyl LP

by Dope Lemon

Release Date: 26 February 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG Rights Management


Dope Lemon Honey Bones Limited Vinyl LP


Adding a new string to his bow after his success as a duo with his sister and also his solo career, Angus Stone brings a full band together combining his chilled vibe with rock and roll jam sessions.

Featured Tracks:

1. Marinade [3:57]
2. Uptown Folks [4:48]
3. Fuck Things Up [4:31]
4. Coyote [3:49]
5. How Many Times [4:45]
6. Stonecutters [4:30]
7. Honey Bones [5:25]
8. The Way You Do [3:07]
9. Won’t Let You Go [3:57]
10. Best Girl [6:37]