skip to main content

Harry Hard-On Limited Vinyl LP

by Allan Rayman

Release Date: 01 February 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Allan Rayman Harry Hard-On Limited Vinyl LP


Allan Rayman, the a young, cryptic performer hailing from a place called Lost Springs, now based in Toronto, is a consummate storyteller. Through his compelling narrative, he weaves his tales of love, death and emotional struggle, presenting a new chapter of his story with every release. Harry Hard-On – produced by Andrew Dawson (Daytona [Pusha T], My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [Kanye West]) – mixes elements of 80’s rock and that familiar 90’s grunge sound Allan utilized throughout last year’s Courtney EP and his Roadhouse 01 long-player, with R&B and hip-hop influences apparent.

Featured Tracks:

1. Peach
2. Rose
3. Crush
4. 4 Alarm Fire
5. Amy
6. Ducks On The Pond
7. Might Get Strange
8. Never Any No Good
9. Rose2