skip to main content

Emerging Adulthood Limited Vinyl LP

by Dan Croll

Release Date: 21 July 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Communion


Dan Croll Emerging Adulthood Limited Vinyl LP

Dan Croll returns with his new album ‘Emerging Adulthood’ released July 21st on Communion Records.

Produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Cee Lo Green), ‘Emerging Adulthood’ was recorded in Atlanta and features 10 new tracks written and performed (all instruments) by Dan.

Featured Tracks:
1. One Of Us
2. Bad Boy
3. 24
4. January
5. Sometimes When I’m Lonely
6. Swim
7. Educate
8. Away From Today
9. Do You Have To?
10. Tokyo