skip to main content

Eat A Peach Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by The Allman Brothers Band

Release Date: 22 July 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC


The Allman Brothers Band Eat A Peach Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

All albums have been remastered by Kevin Reeves [Idlewild South (2015), The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings (2014)] to 192kHz/24-bit audio and cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering lathe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More
2. Les Brers in A Minor
3. Melissa
4. Mountain Jam
5. One Way Out
6. Trouble No More
7. Stand Back
8. Blue Sky
9. Little Martha

You May Also Like