skip to main content

At Fillmore East Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by The Allman Brothers Band

Release Date: 22 July 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC


The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

All albums have been remastered by Kevin Reeves [Idlewild South (2015), The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings (2014)] to 192kHz/24-bit audio and cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering lathe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Statesboro Blues
2. Done Somebody Wrong
3. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
4. Don't Keep Me Wondering
5. You Don't Love Me
6. Hot'lanta
7. Stormy Monday
8. Drunken Hearted Boy
9. Whipping Post

You May Also Like