skip to main content

DEMONSTRATING MY STYLE Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

by Madball

Release Date: 27 July 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl


MADBALL DEMONSTRATING MY STYLE Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

After their menacing debut Set It Off, Madball's second album, Demonstrating My Style, finds the former Agnostic Front members navigating a similar territory that they have covered before but with arguably even better songwriting.

Loud, rude, and confrontational, Madball is praised for their unforgiving brutality and skill with raw lyrics and thick guitar grooves. Tracks like "Pride (Times Are Changing)" and the title track "Demonstrating My Style" have become classic staples of New York Hardcore/Punk and still make mosh pits around the world turn into complete chaos.

The album includes the Agnostic Front cover "Your Fall" as a hidden bonus track. Demonstrating My Style is a true classic Hardcore album!

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Hidden Bonus Track "Your Fall" (Agnostic Front cover)

Featured Tracks:
1. Demonstrating My Style
2. Unity
3. Live Or Die
4. Pride (Times Are Changing)
5. Streets Of Hate
6. Back Of The Bus
7. Hardcore Still Lives

1. Nuestra Familia
2. 5-0 2
3. Addict
4. True To The Game
5. Godfather
6. In Memory Of...
7. Ball Of Destruction

You May Also Like

For The Cause Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP
by Madball

Release Date: 15 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast Records