skip to main content

Cyrano OST Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Bryce Dessner, Aaron Dessner, Cast of Cyrano

Release Date: 14 January 2022

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Decca


Bryce Dessner, Aaron Dessner, Cast of Cyrano Cyrano OST Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Cyrano is an upcoming American-British musical drama film directed by Joe Wright and written by Erica Schmidt, based on Schmidt's 2018 stage musical of the same name, itself based on the 1897 Edmond Rostand play Cyrano de Bergerac. The film stars Peter Dinklage, Haley Bennett, Ben Mendelsohn, Brian Tyree Henry and Kelvin Harrison Jr. The score is written by brothers Bryce and Aaron Dessner from The National with all songs written by Bryce, Aaron, Matt Berninger and Carin Besser. Features cast vocals including lead actor Peter Dinklage, with piano by Víkingur Ólafsson – including a solo piano track. The film is scheduled to be released in the United States on December 25, 2021.

Featured Tracks:

Intro (0:37) (SIDE A)
Opening (1:59) (SIDE A)
Someone To Say (4:21) (SIDE A)
When I Was Born (2:05) (SIDE A)
Dying (1:09) (SIDE A)
Madly (3:28) (SIDE A)
Ten Men Fight (1:45) (SIDE A)
Your Name (3:12) (SIDE A)

Garrison Arrival (1:07) (SIDE B)
Not A Toy (1:57) (SIDE B)
Someone To Say (Reprise) (2:51) (SIDE B)
Every Letter (Radio Edit) (3:14) (SIDE B)
I Love You (3:24) (SIDE B)
I Need More (Radio Edit) (2:57) (SIDE B)
Overcome (4:26) (SIDE B)

The Kiss (1:38) (SIDE C)
Marry Christian (2:46) (SIDE C)
What I Deserve (2:52) (SIDE C)
Saying Goodbye (1:45) (SIDE C)
Close My Eyes (4:04) (SIDE C)
Wherever I Fall – Part 1 (6:09) (SIDE C)

Wherever I Fall – Part 2 (6:01) (SIDE D)
He Will Be Here (3:39) (SIDE D)
Cyrano’s Message (1:30) (SIDE D)
No Cyrano (4:12) (SIDE D)
Somebody Desperate (3:55) (SIDE D)
Saying Goodbye (Vikingur Piano Solo) (1:26) (SIDE D)