skip to main content

Blurryface Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 07 August 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Atlantic


TWENTY ONE PILOTS Blurryface Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

A vinyl format for the “Blurryface” album (CD was released on 18th May). Twenty One Pilots are Josh Dunn and Tyler Joseph from Columbus, Ohio. Known for their irrepressible on-stage energy, they have built an avid international following with their crazy live performances. Their label debut album ‘Vessel’ has sold 400k worldwide and garnered serious support in the UK. After only playing a handful of UK shows, Zane Lowe made them his ‘Big Thing This Week’ and ‘Hottest Record In The World’ as well as the single ‘Holding On To You’ making the ‘In New Music We Trust’ list. Zane also made single ‘House of Gold’ his ‘hottest record in the world’ following album release. The band also performed on the MTV VMAs in 2014. The first piece of music and ‘teaser track’, titled ‘Fairly Local’ launched on 17th March and peaked at #6 in the US iTunes single chart. In the UK it peaked at #40 and #5 in the alt chart. The official video had 420k views in less than 24 hours. Having sold out Brixton Electric four months prior to the show dates, the band played a short run of underplays in the UK in May. These shows sold out in less than a minute. They will play Reading again this year having played two years ago. They’ll then play Shepherd’s Bush Empire in November

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local

Disc: 2
1. Tear In My Heart
2. Lane Boy
3. The Judge

Disc: 3
1. Doubt
2. Polarize
3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
4. Message Man

Disc: 4
1. Hometown
2. Not Today
3. Goner