skip to main content

Between The Earth And The Stars Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 09 October 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: earMUSIC


Bonnie Tyler Between The Earth And The Stars Limited Gatefold Transparent Blue Vinyl LP


Bonnie Tyler’s 17th studio album “Between The Earth And The Stars” features collaborations and contributions from fellow musical legends including Francis Rossi on ‘Someone’s Rocking Your Heart’. The album boasts three knights of the realm with Sir Rod Stewart duetting on ‘Battle of the Sexes’, Sir Cliff Richard on ‘Taking Control’ and Sir Barry Gibb penning ‘Seven Waves Away’. “Between The Earth And The Stars” preserves a link to her past with ‘Hold On’ written by Kevin Dunne, the bassist in her 70s band, who was a big part of Bonnie reconnecting with David Mackay and creating the album. Songs also came from Stuart Emerson and Chris Norman; the latter penning the Rod Stewart duet. For the first time ever, “Between The Earth And The Stars” is now available on vinyl, as a strictly limited heavyweight LP Gatefold edition on transparent blue vinyl for National Album Day.

Featured Tracks:

1. Hold On 
2. Battle Of The Sexes 
3. Slow Walk 
4. Seven Waves Away 
5. Someone's Rockin' Your Heart 
6. Older 
7. Taking Control 
8. Between The Earth And The Stars 
9. Don't Push Your Luck 
10. To The Moon And Back 
11. Bad For Loving You 
12. Let's Go Crazy Tonight 
13. Missing You 
14. Move

You May Also Like