skip to main content

Zetra Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

by Zetra

Release Date: 13 September 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast Records


Zetra Self Titled Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl LP


Across ten tracks that traverse - and ultimately transcend - the soundscapes of alt. and shoegaze, goth and metal, Zetra's travellers chronicle their coming-to-terms with humanity's flexible narratives and compromised morality on this striking, self-titled debut. It may be hard to navigate those shades of grey, but there is untold beauty to be mined amidst the agony and anarchy. Is it a manifesto? A roadmap to salvation? Or just the document of an epic journey filled with more questions than answers? It's all of those things and more. Profound pleasure lies in peeling back its countless layers.

Featured Tracks:

1 Suffer Eternally
2 Sacrifice
3 Starfall
4 The Mirror
5 Shatter the Mountain
6 Holy Malice (Annabel)
7 Inseparable
8 Gaia
9 Moonfall
10 Miracle