skip to main content

WINTER THRICE Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 22 January 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Century Media Records


BORKNAGAR WINTER THRICE Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Twenty years after their inception, Norwegian progressive black metal band Borknager release this 9 track album on the Century Media label, featuring guest appearance by original vocalist Kristoffer Rygg. Gatefold black 2 LP vinyl set, standard CD format, plus deluxe CD containing exclusive bonus track & patch.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Rhymes of the Mountain
2. Winter Thrice

Disc: 2
1. Cold Runs the River
2. Panorama

Disc: 3
1. When Chaos Calls
2. Erodent
3. Noctilucent

Disc: 4
1. Terminus
2. Dominant Winds