skip to main content

While I'm Livin Limited Vinyl LP

by Tanya Tucker

Release Date: 23 August 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Decca


Tanya Tucker While I’m Livin Limited Vinyl LP


Tanya Tucker’s first album in 17 years which signals the return of this country music icon. This album is a musical biography of sorts narrated by the greatest country and western singer this side of Johnny Cash.

Featured Tracks:

1. Mustang Ridge
2. The Wheels of Laredo
3. I Don’t Owe You Anything
4. The Day My Heart Grows Still
5. High Ridin ’ Heroes
6. The House That Built Me
7. Hard Luck
8. Rich
9. Seminole Wind Calling
10. Bring My Flowers Now