skip to main content

WHAT'S THAT NOISE? Limited Vinyl LP + Download

by Coldcut

Release Date: 17 November 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sony Music


COLDCUT WHAT'S THAT NOISE? Limited Vinyl LP + Download

What's That Noise? is the first album from Coldcut, released in 1989 and features guest appearances by: Lisa Stansfield, Mark E. Smith, Junior Reid, Queen Latifah and Yazz. The album was featured in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. People Hold On - Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield
2. Fat (Party & Bullshit)
3. (I'm) In Deep - Coldcut feat. Mark E Smith
4. My Telephone - Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield
5. Theme From "Reportage"
6. Which Doctor?

Side: 2
1. Stop This Crazy Thing - Coldcut feat. Junior Reid
2. No Connection
3. Smoke 1
4. Doctorin' The House - Coldcut feat. Yazz
5. What's That Noise?