skip to main content

We The Generation Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 01 January 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



Out of stock

Add to Wish List

RUDIMENTAL We The Generation Limited Vinyl LP

Global-platinum selling four piece RUDIMENTAL release their eagerly awaited sophomore album.
‘We The Generation’ marks a progressive Rudimental, a genre-defying collective that will continue to change the face of dance music not just within the UK music scene but globally. Over the last few months Rudimental have been the band of the summer, leaving their mark with headline performances at Glastonbury, Lovebox and their very own Wild Life Festival in Brighton. Not only this but they’ve been introducing new music to fans since the album announcement – their first track Never Let You Go (a huge festival singalong smash), followed by the very cool and classy house track Rumour Mill and more recently reggae-influenced Love Aint Just A Word featuring Anne-Marie and grime legend Dizzee Rascal. Since the release of their debut album ‘Home’ in April 2013, which is platinum in the UK, selling over half a million copies and becoming one of the very few debut records to break through in recent years, they have picked up one BRIT Award (Best British Single for Waiting All Night) and were shortlisted for two more (British Group and MasterCard British Album Of The Year). They also won a MOBO Award (Best Album) and were nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. The album has spawned five huge hit singles (including two UK Number Ones with Feel The Love and Waiting All Night), seeing them shift over three million singles worldwide, while their highly acclaimed videos have racked up over 183 million views on their YouTube channel.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
3. We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
4. Love Ain't Just A Word (feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)

Disc: 2
1. Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
2. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
3. Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
4. Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)

Disc: 3
1. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
2. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran & Rudimental
3. Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)

Disc: 4
1. Needn't Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
2. Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
3. New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)

You May Also Like

Ground Control Limited Green Vinyl 2LP Set

Release Date: 03 September 2021
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Atlantic


Release Date: 01 March 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Warners