skip to main content

We Are Miracles Limited Vinyl LP + Download

by Sarah Silverman

Release Date: 22 September 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sub Pop


Sarah Silverman We Are Miracles Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Sarah Silverman’s ‘We Are Miracles’, the acclaimed performer’s Emmy-nominated and first headline special for HBO, will be available for the first time on LP via Sub Pop Records.
· ‘We Are Miracles’, recorded at the famed Largo in Los Angeles, California, was written by Silverman, directed by Liam Lynch and produced by Funny Or Die and Black Gold Films.
· The special was executively produced by Heidi Herzon, Mike Farah, Anna Wenger, Betsy Koch, Amy Zvi and Silverman.
· LP includes MP3 coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Nighttime Rituals
2. Speaking of Cum, My Mother's Been Sick
3. Killing Jesus
4. Planting the Seeds of Insecurity
5. Looking Inward
6. A Heartbreaking Story
7. Rape Jokes, Comedy's Hidden Gem
8. Muster
9. Senator Obama
10. Human Puppies
11. Diva