skip to main content

Volume One Limited Vinyl LP

by King Creature

Release Date: 03 November 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Marshall Records


King Creature Volume One Limited Vinyl LP

Hailing from Par, Cornwall in the UK, King Creature is the embodiment of rock and roll with powerful metal overtones. Having played with rock and metal heavy-hitters such as Motörhead, Megadeth, Hellyeah and Down, King Creature are determined that the true spirit of rock and roll lives on, not just in music but also in the spirit of their performances and the way they live day to day. King Creature were catapulted into the limelight as the opening act for Motörhead in 2015 at The Eden Sessions. Since then, they have played shows and festivals across the UK, including Hard Rock Hell, Looe Festival and Boardmasters.

Freshly signed to Marshall Records, King Creature have recently finished recording their debut album at Abbey Road studios with world class producer Rob Cass (Uli Jon Roth, Jack Bruce, Bernie Marsden). King Creature are determined to make 2017 the year of rock and roll by bringing their high-octane performance to stages everywhere

Featured Tracks:
1. Fortune Teller
2. Can't Be Saved
3. Dead Inside
4. Power
5. The Pusher
6. Can You Forgive Me?
7. Money
8. Everything
9. Wrath
10. Lowlife