skip to main content

Under Your Sky Limited Vinyl LP

by The Sherlocks

Release Date: 04 October 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Infectious


The Sherlocks Under Your Sky Limited Vinyl LP


Second studio album from the alternative rock band from Yorkshire. After working with The Coral's James Skelly at the desk, 'Under Your Sky' is a tighter, brighter, ultra-modern alt-rock record with stylistic swerves into new wave, '80s textures and all-out feedback freakouts.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. I Want It All
2. NYC (Sing It Loud)
3. Waiting
4. Magic Man
5. Dreams
6. Time to Go

Side: 2

1. Give It All Up
2. One Day
3. Now & Then
4. Step Inside
5. Under Your Sky