skip to main content

TWITCH Limited Numbered Orange 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

by Ministry

Release Date: 19 April 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl


MINISTRY TWITCH Limited Numbered Orange 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP


Before Ministry created their influential breakthrough album, The Land of Rape and Honey, there was Twitch. Originally released in 1986, their second album Twitch stepped away from the Pop-oriented form of their debut album With Sympathy and moved toward a darker, more aggressive sound in the form of the EBM genre. On this album founder and frontman Jourgensen was granted more artistic control over the production, for which he mostly performed solo. Although the album doesn't sound like any of the other Ministry albums, listeners may hear how the band came of age. Twitch sold well, but was still considered to be 'underground'. The only single from the album was “Over The Shoulder”.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on orange vinyl

Featured Tracks:

1.Just Like You
2.we Believe
3.All Day Remix
4.The Angel


1. Over The Shoulder
2. My Possession
3. 1 where You At Now?
2 Crash And Burn
3 Twitch (Version II)

You May Also Like