skip to main content

Tribute Limited Vinyl LP

by John Newman

Release Date: 12 March 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Universal


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

John Newman Tribute Limited Vinyl LP

Debut album by the English singer/songwriter. The album, which includes the singles 'Love Me Again' and 'Cheating', entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include 'Try', 'Easy' and 'Gold Dust'.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tribute
2. Love Me Again
3. Losing Sleep
4. Easy
5. Try
6. Out Of My Head
7. Cheating
8. Running
9. Gold Dust
10. Goodnight Goodbye
11. All I Need Is You