skip to main content

THREADS Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Sheryl Crow

Release Date: 30 August 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Big Machine Records


Sheryl Crow THREADS Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Sheryl Crow is a multi Grammy award winnning musician, singer, songwriter. Her music incorporates elements of pop, rock, country, jazz, and blues. Threads is a collaborative album featuring many of Crow's musical friends, heroes and newer artists. 

Featured Tracks:


1. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)

2. Live Wire (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)

3. Tell Me When It’s Over (featuring Chris Stapleton)

4. Story Of Everything (featuring Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)


5. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)

6. Redemption Day (featuring Johnny Cash)

7. Cross Creek Road (featuring Lukas Nelson)

8. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)

9. The Worst (featuring Keith Richards)


10. Lonely Alone (featuring Willie Nelson)

11. Border Lord (featuring Kris Kristofferson)

12. Still The Good Old Days (featuring Joe Walsh)

13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You (featuring St. Vincent)


14. Don’t (featuring Lucius)

15. Nobody’s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)

16. Flying Blind (featuring James Taylor)

17. For The Sake Of Love (featuring Vince Gill)

You May Also Like

Live From The Ryman Limited Double Gatefold Vinyl 4LP Set
by Sheryl Crow

Release Date: 03 September 2021
Format: Box Set Vinyl
Label: Big Machine