skip to main content

Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009 Limited Red 180g 2LP+DVD


Release Date: 08 March 2024

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: earMUSIC


Alice Cooper Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009 Limited Gatefold Red 180gram Vinyl 2LP + DVD Set


Step into the electrifying world of Alice Cooper with "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009." This riveting live album captures the essence of Cooper's legendary performance at Hammersmith Apollo, London. Immerse yourself in the theatrical spectacle as the iconic shock rocker delivers a spine-chilling show, featuring classic hits such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy," "School's Out" and "Poison." Feel the energy of the crowd and witness Cooper's unparalleled showmanship as he weaves a macabre tale on stage. The album showcases not just the music but the theatrical mastery that has made Alice Cooper a pioneer in the realm of rock spectacles. The flawless recording transports you to the heart of the concert, making it a must-have for avid fans and new listeners alike. With a track list that reads like a greatest hits compilation, "Theatre Of Death" is a sonic journey through Cooper's illustrious career. The raw intensity of his vocals, coupled with the precision of the band, creates an unforgettable experience. This album is a testament to Alice Cooper's enduring influence and a celebration of his status as a true rock icon. "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009" is a captivating musical odyssey that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Elevate your music collection with this live masterpiece, as it sees a release on vinyl for the very first time. It will be pressed on a limited run of 180g double red vinyl, including a DVD showcasing the whole concert and as special goodie a numbered concert ticket replica, that takes you back to the world of horror.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. School’s Out

2. Department Of Youth

3. I’m Eighteen

4. Wicked Young Man

5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry

6. Go To Hell

7. Guilty

Side B

8. Welcome To My Nightmare

9. Cold Ethyl

10. Poison

11. The Awakening

12. From The Inside

13. Nurse Rozetta

14. Is It My Body?

Side C

15. Be My Lover

16. Only Women Bleed

17. I Never Cry

18. The Black Widow

19. Vengeance Is Mine

20. Devil’s food

21. Dirty Diamond

Side D

22. Billion Dollar Babies

23. Killer

24. I Love The Dead

25. No More Mr. Nice Guy

26. Under My Wheels

27. School’s Out

You May Also Like

Billion Dollar Babies (50th Anniversary) Limited Deluxe Vinyl 3LP Set

Release Date: 08 March 2024
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: Rhino

£69.99 £59.99

no product image

Lost in America 4 Track Picture CDs

Release Date: 09 November 2023
Format: CD Single


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Road Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP + DVD Set

Release Date: 25 August 2023
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: earMUSIC