skip to main content

The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell-Volume 1 2LP

by Five Finger Death Punch

Release Date: 26 October 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Eleven Seven Music


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Five Finger Death Punch The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell-Volume 1 2LP


The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volumes 1 and 2 are the fourth and fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, originally released by the band in 2013. Guitarist Zoltan Bathory said of the band's decision to release two albums: "We came off the road after a couple of great years of touring and were really amped up to write the 4th record. Everybody was in the right headspace and the band tighter than ever so it was a perfect storm. We jumped in head first and found ourselves 12-13 songs deep fairly quick but were still coming up with better and better material so we looked at each other and said... okay why stop there?... let’s keep going. Once we passed the 24th song we knew we’re going to have to do a double album. We had this massive amount of music that’s very dear to us, possibly the best material this band has ever created. At that point there was no way to decide which songs to leave off the album. So we made the decision to release them all."

Featured Tracks:

1. Lift Me Up
2. Watch You Bleed
3. You
4. Wrong Side of Heaven
5. Burn MF
6. I.M.Sin
7. Anywhere but Here (feat. Maria Brink)
8. Dot Your Eyes
9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
10. Mama Said Knock You Out
11. Diary of a Deadman
12. I.M.Sin (feat. Max Cavalera)
13. Anywhere but Here
14. Dot Your Eyes (Jamey Jasta)

You May Also Like