skip to main content

The Three Eps Limited Vinyl LP

by Rema

Release Date: 28 May 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Universal


Rema The Three Eps Limited Vinyl LP


From Nigeria to the world, Rema is the artist everyone across the US is talking about. Championed by artists like Drake and Rihanna to political figures like Barack Obama, Rema is an important and unique artist who is only just getting started. There hasn’t been a West African artist this century who has demonstrated such sophistication and maturity at such a tender age. Rema’s signature is underpinning pop / dancefloor immediacy with mesmerizing atmospherics. The Three EPs is his first release on vinyl, bringing together a beloved collection of some of his biggest songs and fan favorites.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. Iron Man
2. Why
3. Dumebi
4. Corny
5. Boulevard
6. American Love

Side B

1. Spiderman
2. Trap Out The Submarine
3. Bad Commando
4. Lady
5. Rewind
6. Spaceship Jocelyn