skip to main content

The Lumineers Limited Vinyl LP

by The Lumineers

Release Date: 28 June 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Decca

£14.99 £11.99

The Lumineers Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP


Self-titled debut album from the American folk band. Featuring the singles 'Ho Hey' and 'Stubborn Love', the album has been well received by critics and described as 'catchy banjo pop'.

Featured Tracks:

1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down

You May Also Like

III Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by The Lumineers

Release Date: 13 September 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Decca

£21.49 £15.99