skip to main content

The Dance Between Extremes Limited Vinyl LP

by Ego Kill Talent

Release Date: 30 April 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG Rights Management


Ego Kill Talent The Dance Between Extremes Limited Vinyl LP


Rock band Ego Kill Talent—Jonathan Dörr [vocals], Jean Dolabella [drums, guitar], Raphael Miranda [drums, bass], Niper Boaventura [guitar, bass], and Theo Van Der Loo [bass, guitar] —had been pivoting for most of 2020. The band was confirmed for a spring tour of South America with Metallica and Greta Van Fleet, set to perform at the majority of the Danny Wimmer Presents Festivals in the U.S., to tour with System of a Down in Europe, and to perform at many key European festivals. All told, EKT had booked 35 shows and 21 key festivals across three continents. They have supported Foo Fighters, (having been hand selected by Dave Grohl) and Queens Of The Stone Age

They are known for switching instruments amongst members while playing and were eager to show off their live prowess to audiences worldwide. However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the subsequent global shutdown, Ego Kill Talent, like so many others, were forced to get creative —revamping and revising tour and album release plans.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. NOW!
2. The Call
3. Lifeporn
4. Deliverance
5. Silence
6. In Your Dreams Tonight

Side B

1. Sin and Saints
2. Starving Drones (A Dinner Talk)
3. Our Song
4. Diamonds and Landmines
5. Beautiful
6. The Reason

You May Also Like