skip to main content

The Beret Conspiracy Limited Vinyl LP

by Ralphie May

Release Date: 15 February 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Warners


Ralphie May The Beret Conspiracy Limited Vinyl LP


Ralphie May's comedy career began when he won a contest to open up for Sam Kinison, who became a mentor of sorts. Ralphie moved to Houston to do comedy full time and worked the standup circuit for years. His career led him to numerous film roles and television appearances, including 2003's first season of NBC's "Last Comic Standing" which catapulted him to a new level of success. Ralphie passed away at the young age of 45. The Beret Conspiracy is his first album, made widely available now for the first time on limited edition vinyl.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Disclaimer
2. Houston Weather
3. Toronto, Canada
4. Los Angeles
5. Skinny Chicks
6. The Odd One
7. Elevator
8. Hontinental
9. Latino Roommates
10. Compton
11. Homeless Gangs
12. Bubba the Cop
13. Domestic Violence
14. Talk Shows

Side: 2

1. Jesus
2. Heaven's Gate
3. Bill Clinton
4. The Beret Conspiracy
5. Mormons & Jehovah's Witness
6. Just Got Laid
7. Mean Girls in L.A.
8. 21st Century Sex Object
9. Dedication