skip to main content

Southern Storm Limited Edition LP+Bonus CD

by Krisium

Release Date: 21 July 2008

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Emi


Krisiun Southern Storm Limited Edition LP+Bonus CD.
The tyrants of the Brazilian death metal scene Krisiun return with their seventh studio album. The album includes a cover of Sepultura's 'Refuse/Resist' and the group will play three UK live dates in November (Birmingham, Leeds, London).
1. Slaying Steel
2. Sentenced Morning
3. Twisting Sights
4. Minotaur
5. Combustion Inferno
6. Massacre Under The Sun
7. Bleeding Offers
8. Refuse/Resist (Sepultura cover)
9. Origon Of Terror
10. Contradictions Of Decay
11. Sons Of Pest
12. Black Wind
13. Whore Of The Unlight