skip to main content

Soulful Strut Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

by Young Holt Unlimited

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Demon Records


Young Holt Unlimited Soulful Strut Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


• Classic 1968 Brunswick Records album by the legendary soul- jazz outfit
• Mod-jazz classic reissued on 180gm heavyweight vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve
• Includes the million selling single and their biggest hit ‘Soulful Strut’, the instrumental take on Barbara Acklin’s ‘Am I The Same Girl’
• It’s an album full of finger-poppin dancers including ‘Just Ain’t No Love’ and mod classic ‘Ain’t There Something That Money Can’t Buy?’

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. Who's Making Love
2. Please Sunrise, Please
3. Be By My Side
4. What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
5. Baby Your Light Is Out
6. Soulful Strut

Side B

1. Just Ain't No Love
2. Little Green Apples
3. Funky Is As Funky Does
4. Love Makes A Woman
5. Ain't There Something Money Can't Buy