skip to main content

Sleepwalkers Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Omer Klein

Release Date: 17 February 2017

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Warner Germany


Omer Klein Sleepwalkers Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Sleepwalkers is the Israeli-born pianist’s seventh album, and his label debut for Warner Music. Klein, whose music has been called “borderless” (The New York Times), recorded his newest work with his regular trio featuring Haggai Cohen-Milo on bass and Amir Bresler on drums. A student of Fred Hersch’s and a vital part of the New York scene, appearing everywhere from the Blue Note to Jazz at Lincoln Center, he is now a Steinway artist and lives in Düsseldorf, Germany.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wonder and Awe
2. Sleepwalkers
3. Blinky Palermo
4. One Step at a Time
5. Josephine
6. Don't be a Zombie
7. Mixtape
8. Each and Every Child
9. What's on Your Mind?
10. Underdog
11. Hookup
12. Spilt Milk
13. Wonder and Awe 2