skip to main content

Simulation Theory Limited Vinyl LP

by Muse

Release Date: 09 November 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Warner Bros Records


MUSE Simulation Theory Limited Vinyl LP

Muse have announced that their eighth studio album, ‘Simulation Theory’. The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Each of the album’s songs will be accompanied by a video.
Recent singles, ‘Something Human’, ‘Thought Contagion’ and ‘Dig Down’, as well as brand new track ‘The Dark Side’, are all available immediately as a download when you pre-order the album. ‘The Dark Side’ is instantly recognisable as a classic Muse track, featuring Matt Bellamy’s unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard that have become a hallmark of Muse’s stadium-filling sound.
‘Simulation Theory’ follows ‘Drones’, released in 2015. Since then the internationally acclaimed three piece have toured extensively, taking the ground breaking ‘Drones World Tour’ to fans across the globe. This concert was filmed and released in cinemas worldwide for ‘One Night Only’ in July 2018.

Muse is Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme. Their last studio album, Drones, was released in June 2015 and debuted at No. 1 in 21 countries around the world including their first No. 1 album in the United States. The album went on to win the Grammy Award, their second, for Best Rock Album in February 2016. Since forming in 1994, Muse have released seven studio albums selling in advance of 20 million albums worldwide.
Widely recognised as one of the best live bands in the world, Muse have won numerous music awards including two Grammy Awards, an American Music Award, five MTV Europe Music Awards, two Brit Awards, ten NME Awards and seven Q Awards, amongst others.

Featured Tracks:
The Dark Side
Break It To Me
Something Human
Thought Contagion
Get Up and Fight
Dig Down
The Void

You May Also Like

Origin of Symmetry (XX Anniversary RemiXX) Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP
by Muse

Release Date: 09 July 2021
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Warner Records

Simulation Theory Limited Deluxe LP/Blu-Ray/Cassette Film Box Set
by Muse

Release Date: 11 December 2020
Format: Box Set Vinyl
Label: Warner

£109.99 £89.99

Knights Of Cydonia CD Single
by Muse

Release Date: 02 February 2018
Format: CD Single
Label: A & M Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Starlight DVD AUDIO Single
by Muse

Release Date: 02 February 2018
Format: DVD Single
Label: Warners


Out of stock

Add to Wish List