skip to main content

Simple Limited Vinyl LP

by Sylvain Chauveau

Release Date: 17 January 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: 130701


Sylvain Chauveau Simple Limited Vinyl LP


'Simple' was originally released in 2012 as a CD collection of Sylvain's works for cinema - a set of out-of-print, rare, and unreleased tracks composed between 1998-2010 that span stark/minimal electronic drones, processed guitar explorations, chamber pieces, solo piano, and two 40-piece string orchestra recordings.

Featured Tracks:

1. Noir
2. Des Plumes Dans La Tête
3. Au Nombre Des Choses
4. Within the Orderly Life
5. Le Brasier De Tristesse
6. Anthracite
7. Pour Les Oiseaux
8. The Plot
9. Blanche Comme L'infini
10. Everything Will Be Fine
11. Notre Etrangère
12. Beast
13. Strangers Forever
14. Murmure
15. Situation Finale
16. Blanc
17. For C.
18. Dernière Etape Avant Le Silence II