skip to main content

Silhouette Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Michael Garrick Quartet

Release Date: 30 June 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Gearbox


Michael Garrick Quartet Silhouette Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Never released before, this is a mono 1958 recording of great British pianist Garrick’s first ever band, including Josephine Stahl - vocals, Peter Shade - vibes, Brian Barnes - drums and Paul Hemmings - bass.

12” 190gram 33rpm LP
Curated, analogue mastered and cut at Gearbox Studio

Featured Tracks:
Angel Eyes
A Welter Of Phenomena
I'll Never Be The Same
Get Out Of Town
Willow Weep For Me
I Saw Stars
Mr. Paganini