skip to main content

Secure Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Stefflon Don

Release Date: 30 November 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Polydor

£21.99 £16.99

Stefflon Don Secure Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Last year, Steff went from strength-to-strength to cement her reputation as London’s most formidable young talent. From winning Best Female at the MOBO Awards to Best Newcomer at this year’s NME Awards, the East London star continued to defy expectations, managing to release both the gritty Skepta-featured track ‘Ding-A-Ling’ as well as the anthemic dancehall of the Top 10 single ‘Hurtin’ Me’. Less than six months later and Steff has world domination firmly in her sights. ‘Secure’ is available now on Vinyl.

Featured Tracks:

1. Lil Bitch
2. Jellio
3. Finesse
4. Interlude
5. What You Want (feat Future)
6. Pretty Girl (feat Tiggs Da Author)
7. Uber (feat Ebenezer)
8. Precious Heavy
9. Both Ways (feat Fekky)
10. Crunch Time
11. Favourite Gir (feat Haile)
12. Hurtin Me (feat Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla - remix)
13. Senseless
14. Regular
15. Win (feat DJ Khaled)
16. FREE DRIP Tony Montana (Online)