skip to main content

Royal Soldier Limited Vinyl LP

by Jah Cure

Release Date: 30 August 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: VP Records


Jah Cure Royal Soldier Limited Vinyl LP


Jah Cure is a musical adventurer, exploring rhythms, moods and meaning with his latest album “Royal Soldier,” his first since “The Cure” in 2015. Cure writes songs about love and consciousness and reality. His music moves between classic roots and smooth R&B and often challenges the boundaries of the reggae genre. Cure’s presence and influence among Caribbean fans has reverberated around the globe and earned him top status among reggae artists internationally. The music videos for set- up tracks “Telephone Love,” “Risk It All” and “Marijuana” are all +1 million streams on YouTube Guest appearances on Royal Soldier include Melanie Fiona, Mya, Phyllisia Ross, Popcaan, Damien ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley, Tory Lanez among others.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. On The Move
2. Brighter Day
3. Marijuana (feat. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley)
4. Telephone Love
5. Magic (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Risk It All (feat. Phyllisia Ross)
7. Pretty Face

Side: 2

1. Work It Out (feat. Melanie Fiona)
2. Eyes On Your Body (feat. Dru, Sketch Carey & Alx)
3. Only You (feat. Mya)
4. Don't Walk Away
5. Royal Soldier
6. Life Is Real (feat. Popcaan & Padrino)
7. Street Kings (feat. Yami Bolo, Junior Reid & Capleton)