skip to main content

Riding With The King Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

by Eric Clapton & B.B.King

Release Date: 09 June 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rhino Records


Eric Clapton and B.B.King Riding With The King Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

In the Yardbirds, Cream, Blind Faith, and Derek and the Dominos, as well as through his prolific solo work, guitarist Eric Clapton has continually re-defined his own version of the blues. From the start, he caught audiences' attention with his fiery, adventurous and precise playing and has since gone on to cement himself as one of the world’s best guitarists of his generation.

Winning a Grammy award for “Best Traditional Blues Album” in 2000 ‘Riding with the King’ was the first collaborative album by Eric Clapton and the incredible B.B. King. The album was certified 2× Multi-Platinum in the United States and reached number one on Billboard's Top Blues Albums.

Featured Tracks:
Side One:
1. Riding With The King
2. Ten Long Years
3. Key To The Highway
4. Marry You
5. Three O'Clock Blues
6. Help The Poor

Side Two:
1. I Wanna Be
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Days Of Old
4. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
5. Hold On I'm Coming
6. Come Rain Or Come Shine