skip to main content

Reincarnate Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP

by Motionless In White

Release Date: 15 September 2014

Format: LP Vinyl



Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Motionless In White Reincarnate Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP

· Motionless In White aren’t just a band, they’re a way of
life. Since 2005 the Pennsylvanian quintet have cultivated
a hardcore following via their aggressive music and dark
imagery and that buzz is set to reach fever pitch with the
release of their third full-length, ‘Reincarnate’.
· Fronted by malevolent mastermind Chris Motionless,
Motionless In White are back with their strongest collection
of songs yet, including the massive-sounding title track, a
call to arms to the masses to join their legion of fans.
· The album features guest vocals from Maria Brink (In This
Moment), Dani Filth (Cradle Of Filth) and Tim Skold
(Marilyn Manson).
· ‘Reincarnate’ was produced by Dan Korneff (Lamb Of God,
My Chemical Romance, Paramore).
· LP format features a deluxe die cut sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
1. Death March
2. Reincarnate
3. Puppets III (The Grand Finale) (Feat. Dani Filth)
4. Unstoppable
5. Everybody Sells Cocaine
6. Contemptress (Feat. Maria Brink)
7. Break the Cycle
8. Generation Lost
9. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As F**k
12. Final Dictvm (Feat. Tim Sköld)
13. Carry the Torch