skip to main content

Rare Stock Limited Vinyl LP

by Corduroy

Release Date: 22 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Acid Jazz


Corduroy Rare Stock Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Clockwork Man (Louder Faster Mix)
2. Man Alive
3. Goober Grape (The Living Room Sessions)
4. Summer in My Eye (Eddie Piller Remix)
5. Finally Atlanta
6. Mini (Ashley Beeble Remix)
7. The Mandelbrot Set
8. Hikky Burr (The Living Room Sessions)
9. The Impossible Smile
10. Get Ron Carter
11. Very Yeah (Sing-song Version)