skip to main content

Prophets Of Soul Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

by Gregory James Edition

Release Date: 26 July 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Demon Records


Gregory James Edition Prophets Of Soul Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


• Gregory Bibb and James Norris team up for some funky jazz grooves, with plenty of beats
• Highly collectable album that has been sampled by the Ballistic Brothers and KRS-One
• Includes in demand versions of ‘Ain’t No Sunshine’ and ‘Shaft’
• 1973 album proudly reissued by Demon Records on 180gm heavyweight classic black vinyl with printed inner sleeve

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. Brothers Marcus
2. Ain't No Sunshine
3. Grandma Heavy
4. Shaft

Side B

1. Changing Things
2. Love And Happiness
3. Make It Easy On Yourself