skip to main content

Post Traumatic Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by I Prevail

Release Date: 30 October 2020

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Fearless


I Prevail Post Traumatic Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


POST TRAUMATIC is a compilation of the Grammy nominated album 'TRAUMA' recorded live from over a dozen live shows, genre crossing collaborations including the wildly streamed "Feel Something " & "DOA feat. Joyner Lucas," and stripped down ballads recorded in isolation in 2020 like "Every Time You Leave (Live Acoustic)." Since Trauma's March 2019 release, I Prevail continued to defy the odds. Trauma has accumulated nearly 480 million worldwide streams and over 380,000 units in worldwide consumption. The group also received its first-ever nominations for two GRAMMY Awards in 2020 - in the categories of "Best Rock Album" for Trauma and for "Best Metal Performance" for the single "Bow Down. I Prevail and their tremendous accomplishments were lauded by mainstream press, including Variety, NPR, Psychology Today, The Chicago Tribune, Forbes, SPIN, and more. The single "Hurricane" landed at No. 1 on the Billboard Rock Chart. It marked the first chart-topping single of the band's career.

You May Also Like

Trauma Limited Ultra Clear With Neon Magenta Splattered Vinyl LP
by I Prevail

Release Date: 26 April 2019
Format: LP Vinyl


Out of stock

Add to Wish List